Wie zijn wij?

Directie

 

Fabienne Dubois

 

vrije.basisschool.sint-katrien@telenet.be

Fabienne.Dubois@sintlievenkbo.be

 

0499/20.92.30

 

Vlinderjuf

 

Vicky Goossens

 

vbssteenhuize.peuterklas@telenet.be

vicky.goossens@sintlievenkbo.be

 

1ste kleuterklas

 

Wendy Van Den Berghe

 

vbssteenhuize.eerstekleuterklas@telenet.be

wendy.vandenberghe@sintlievenkbo.be

 

2de kleuterklas

 

Ingrid De Pril

 

vbs.steenhuize.tweedekleuterklas@telenet.be

ingrid.depril@sintlievenkbo.be

 

3de kleuterklas

 

Kathleen Corrijn

 

vbssteenhuize.derdekleuterklas@telenet.be

kathleen.corrijn@sintlievenkbo.be

 

Turnlerares

 

Hilde Hemerijckx

 

hilde.hemerijckx@sintlievenkbo.be

 

Zorgcoördinator

 

Isabelle Roeland

 

vbssteenhuize.zorgklas@telenet.be

isabelle.roeland@sintlievenkbo.be

 

 

Kinderverzorgster

 

Kathleen Cooman

 

 

 

Administratieve medewerker

 

Sabine Haustraete

 

vbs.steenhuize@telenet.be

sabine.haustraete@sintlievenkbo.be

 

 

 

1ste leerjaar

 

Kathleen Meuleman

 

vbssteenhuize.eersteleerjaar@telenet.be

kathleen.meuleman@sintlievenkbo.be

 

2de leerjaar

 

Cecile Daem

 

vbssteenhuize.tweedeleerjaar@telenet.be

cecile.daem@sintlievenkbo.be

 

Els Van brantegem

 

els.van.brantegem@sintlievenkbo.be

 

3de leerjaar

 

Lien Eeckhout

 

vbssteenhuize.derdeleerjaar@telenet.be

lien.eeckhout@sintlievenkbo.be

 

4de leerjaar

 

Krisha Bellens

 

vbssteenhuize.vierdeleerjaar@telenet.be

 

5de leerjaar

 

Charlotte Barbé

 

vbssteenhuize.vijfdeelerjaar@telenet.be

 

6de leerjaar

 

Christine Galle

 

vbssteenhuize.zesdeleerjaar@telenet.be

christine.galle@sintlievenkbo.be

 

© Tom Bruylandt 2016 - VBS Sint Katrien - Kloosterberg 25, 9550 Steenhuize  - Telefoon 054/50 00 88